Koa Sports Future Stars

Get your little athletes active – NEW to Koa Sports: Koa Future Stars! Kids will perform skills directly applicable to Flag Football, Basketball, Soccer, and Street Hockey. They will participate in various fitness activities and teamwork-centered games. Future Stars are coached by a professionally trained staff, however parents must be present during each session.

  • What: Koa Future Stars
  • Time: 9:00-9:50 am
  • Who: Ages 4-6| Boys & Girls
  • Where: Koa HQ (4960 Boiling Brook Parkway, Rockville, MD 20852
  • Date & Schedule: Saturday Mornings
    • Saturday January 11, 2020 (Basketball)
    • Saturday January 18, 2020 (Basketball)
    • Saturday January 25, 2020 (Basketball)
    • Saturday February 1, 2020 (Soccer)
    • Saturday February 8,2020 (Soccer)
    • Saturday February 15, 2020 (Soccer)
    • Saturday February 22, 2020 (Street Hockey)
    • Saturday February 29, 2020 (Flag Football)
    • Saturday March 7, 2020 (Flag Football)
    • Saturday March 14, 2020  (Flag Football)
  • Value: 10 sessions for $250

Future Stars @ Koa HQ!

Questions?
Email emily@koasports.org
Call (301) 229-7529 (PLAY)